2000 All-Star Game Jersey Customization

FrozenThrone

Hello everyone, I'm a bit new to jersey collecting, but hopefully someone can help me out with a couple questions.

Basically, I purchased this blank 2000 All-Star game jersey on ebay for (also came with game tickets and some signed cards)

post-11598-0-06710900-1369976534_thumb.j

I want to have it customized to have Martin Brodeur's numbers, along with the NJ Devils patch and the Canada patch.

Could anyone give any insight as to what twill, material, etc. was used and where I can have these patches added so it looks as authentic as possible? Thanks in advance

Only thing I know is that they were made by Sport Maska Inc, which I dont think exists anymore?

Sorry to say this, but the jersey you bought was only used by the forwards and defensemen of the North America team. If you want to have a Brodeur made up, you would need the goalie jersey which had different colors in the body, stripes, and collar, not to mention the lettering kit. See these links:

http://m.nhluniforms.com/AllStar/AllStar2000.html

http://www.ebay.com/itm/2000S-NHL-ALL-STAR-AUTOGRAPHED-JERSEY-/171049054686?pt=US_Autographs&hash=item27d35171de

This is just my opinion, but Exclusive Pro Sports should be able to do a nice job on that one. Some people here don't like EPS, but they've always done very good work for me. Website is exclusivepro.com, although it doesn't seem to be fully working at this time.