Went to the flyers Carnival and got some cool signatures!

ShipWreck

Just got back from Philadelphia yesterday evening. Had an awesome trip!

Saw a Flyer vs Penguins game Saturday. And Sunday, I went to the annual charity Flyers Carnival. Look at what I got signed :) (Flyers are my fav team - it was so cool to be able to do this):

2 Signed Jerseys (my fav things from the entire trip):

jersey1s.jpg

Signed Photos:

jagr.jpg

bryz.jpg

simmonds.jpg

giroux.jpg

Bryzgalov, Simmonds, Timonen, and Talbot (its a canvas square, ready to hang):

group1.jpg

And Talbot and Timonen signed pucks

pucks.jpg

Awesome stuff. I've been to the Carnival a few times (and worked the Carnival in 2007 when I was an intern for the Flyers). It's a great day, and so much fun to get signatures from the players.

You got a great haul!

Don't mean to take away from ShipWreck's haul but figured i'd post my take away from the carnival.

ajoyza.jpg

14c7edy.jpg

k4wiew.jpg

Got Schenn, Jagr, Giroux, and Briere signed Pucks.

Got Schenn, Jagr, Laviolette, Voracek, Giroux, Coburn, Lilja, Carle, and Briere to sign the Ticket. Had Read and Couturier sign it at an earlier date.

All are great pieces I would love to attend one in the future I hope Simmons is in a good mood when he come sto Toronto for the Flyers signing I am always leary with new NHL players they just scrible at times .Jagr has alway been constant with his graph .

Very cool stuff, Hollywood.