Blackhawks Home EDGE 1.0 help

mwat9050

Hey guys,

I'm a noob to the boards, but longtime jersey fanatic. I'm looking to buy a Hawks home edge 1.0 in size 54, but all I can find online is the indo-edges. I plan to get Roenick put on the jersey.

Does anybody have one for sale, or have any insight on where I can find any? I've looked all over, but I'm hoping that there is a site or 2 that I overlooked.

Thanks everybody!

I can't help with finding your jersey sorry, maybe ebay is the best place to look as one will pop up eventually but if you do get an edge and put Roenick on it, that will considered a jersey foul as roenick never wore that style with the hawks. It's your jersey so you can put whoever you want in it but we're all a bit mad here about specifics so just giving my two cents.

Wait and get it done right. I am a Ducks fan and I thought I would never find a 6100 Ducks jersey my size. I found it. Trust me people lose interest in the hobby or sport, you will find the jersey you are looking for. Wait for it. It's worth the wait.

Hey guys,

I'm a noob to the boards, but longtime jersey fanatic. I'm looking to buy a Hawks home edge 1.0 in size 54, but all I can find online is the indo-edges. I plan to get Roenick put on the jersey.

Does anybody have one for sale, or have any insight on where I can find any? I've looked all over, but I'm hoping that there is a site or 2 that I overlooked.

Thanks everybody!

Go old school CCM. The ultrafils are expensive but great. Roenick also wore the CCM air knit with the Hawks, which are always less expensive. Only negative is they did not wear any special patches (NHL 75, 1992 SCF, SC Centennial) on air knit.

I wear a 52 edge and am 6 ft, 180. I am comfy in a CCM 52 (it is baggy), and also 48s are fine on me.