Need help...bad. Law firm dedicated to ending counterfeits.

JohnnyOnTheSpot

Guys, I need your help. If this is an inappropriate location for this, just move it wherever but I did think it out lol.

Ok, so for those who don't know, I'm an attorney licensed in PA and NJ. I'm fresh out of the school and the job market is poop. I managed to find a job as an associate...turns out my boss is literally the devil, refuses to pay anything more than minimum wage basically, and it's just a dead end. I'm quitting, and since the market is so terrible, I'm trying to start my own law practice.

Now this is where it gets interesting. Anyone on here can attest to the fact that legally, the teams are useless. They pull down less than %.1 percent of all counterfeits, and barely do anything to stop it. PLUS, when they do pull one, they're wrong half the time, as we've discussed before (Kurt you can back me here lol). I'm not saying I know the fakes as well as Mike and others, but I have a pretty extensive understanding of them, and it's sure more than the idiots doing it now.

My plan is to try and get in touch with (eventually) every team and the big wigs, but turn my head towards the Flyers at the moment, possibly other local teams. I want to convince them that I can save them money and defend their IP. I'm not concerned about the presentation, I have no clue how to get a hold of anyone. I need contacts. I've spoken with my Skate Zone manager and he knows no one unfortunately, but I'm thinking big guys at Meigray, IceJerseys, etc....I just don't know.