Jump to content

Time for a new rule?


Recommended Posts



When a goalie loses his helmet play is stopped. Should play be stopped when he loses his catching glove?
Link to comment
Share on other sites

not if the other team has possession... what if a goalie "loses" his glove during a scoring chance ??

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This.

This............what?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...