Adding to Collection, Cant Decide

RobbiedianCBJ

Hey everybody, im a bit of a noob to this, so I need a recommendation.

Do I get another CBJ jersey (i already have an away Vermette, I really want an authentic Nash home)

or start delving into other teams I'd like to have.

the other big ones on my wishlist right now:

Mike Richards, Flyers home EDGE

Martin St. Louis OR Brad Richards CCM authentic Tampa Bay Lightning

Evgeni Malkin, Pens away EDGE.

Help a brother out!

Love reading all of your stuff!

If your interested in a Martin St.Louis Lightning jersey, i have a Autographed St.Louis jersey with "Hart, Art Ross, and Stanley Cup" embroidered into the number limited to 26 and comes with a COA...

That is, if your interested :P

If i were to get a Bluejackets jersey i'd probably get a Huselius

:D True Flames fan, going with Huselius... I think Juice's jersey isnt bad but I have a couple others I want first. I mean Im a die hard CBJ fan so I'm sure that will be the focus of my collection and it will come up eventually, but until then, gotta work on the others like Martin and Brad Richards. Need some variety in my jersey wearing you know...

Let me just say that I LOVE the Columbus jerseys and I wish I could get one that fit into my collection focus (current and former Penguins players).

Not that I like the Flyers or their orange jerseys haha, but the Richards seems like a good way to go if you want variety. The bright orange will really stand out among the Columbus jerseys you have.

Let me just say that I LOVE the Columbus jerseys and I wish I could get one that fit into my collection focus (current and former Penguins players).

Not that I like the Flyers or their orange jerseys haha, but the Richards seems like a good way to go if you want variety. The bright orange will really stand out among the Columbus jerseys you have.

Thats not a bad call. I have to say, I'm DYING to get a Geno jersey, though. Seems like between that and Richards I can't go wrong.